Coming Soon: 2016 Picture Books Part One

This is an amazing list – thanks to Julie Hedlund’s efforts at collecting! Lots to look for, and even more inspiration.

Mile High Reading

I got a huge response to my call to tell me about 2016 books in my Facebook post!
Here is what I have so far.

Yes, I know some people are left out. It is not intentional; I just did not know about your book or couldn’t find the information. (Or you did tell me about it, but I had so many respond that I lost track of it. I am sorry! It is not intentional and I will be sure you are on PART TWO of the post!)

Another post will follow in the next month or two with additional titles and covers.

In the mean time, get out there and order the books, and let me know if I left anything out!

samsoncoverlaunch1

51kyeyFnfnL._SX402_BO1,204,203,200_

71tg1+Et-hL

71EZmj9vfJL

1439245546

Be on the lookout for….

Fly Guy: Ninja Christmas by Tedd Arnold

From Day One by Rosemary Wells

Catch a Kiss by Debbie Diesen

The Bot…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

